A new location - Reisverslag uit Abu Dhabi, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten van Donata - WaarBenJij.nu A new location - Reisverslag uit Abu Dhabi, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten van Donata - WaarBenJij.nu

A new location

Door: webmaster

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Donata

23 December 2009 | Verenigde Arabische Emiraten, Abu Dhabi

Hello everybody

It is coming very close to christmas and that is the time that I think of family and friends. Especially with everything that has been going on it is good to just stop and think about the many people that I have met through out my life travels. And as my brain was making overtime I suddenly realised that most likely most of you dont even know that I have moved on... So sorry about that! The thing is, I am no longer in China. I was offered a job in the UAE, Abu Dhabi to be precise. With Habitat Wildlife management and developement services. An opportunity I could not pass by. With in 2 months I resigned, wrapped things up, flew home for 3 days to re-pack my suitcase and on to start into my new job. By mid September a completely new experience awaited me in Abu Dhabi. Now I am working with Antelope and a whole load of them...
Already plenty of stories to tell but that will have to wait for the next time. Thought I'd start with telling you that I have actually moved country!

Now I just want to wish everybody a wonderfull christmas and a fantastic 2010!!

Stay safe, stay well and keep dreaming about those wonderful opportunities in life... you never know, they might come true!!

xxDJ

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Donata

I have moved on...!! Again.....

Actief sinds 14 Maart 2008
Verslag gelezen: 289
Totaal aantal bezoekers 14358

Voorgaande reizen:

15 April 2008 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: